Cricket Ireland confirms broadcast coverage of the India Tour of Ireland T20 Series 2022

Cricket Ireland has today confirmed the broadcast coverage of the India Tour of Ireland T20 Series 2022. Photo Credit: Sportsfile

 Cricket Ireland has today confirmed the broadcast coverage of the ‘LevelUp11 India Tour of Ireland T20 Series 2022’ – the two-match T20 International series between Ireland Men and India Men to be played at Malahide Cricket Club on 26 and 28 June 2022.

Cricnode news

The match times are:

  • 26 June 2022: Ireland Men v India Men – 1st T20I (Malahide, 4.30pm start)
  • 28 June 2022: Ireland Men v India Men – 2nd T20I (Malahide, 4.30pm start)


The matches will be broadcast and available in Ireland and the UK on BT Sport, however, fans should note the following:

  • For the first match on 26 June, the match will be viewable on BT Sport channels only through the ‘Red Button’ service. Cricket Ireland recognises that this won’t accessible to all Irish and UK-based fans, so has also arranged the match to be livestreamed through its online service:
  • For the second match on 28 June, the match will be viewable through a linear (main) BT Sport channel (note: there will be no livestream of this second match as a result).

For the rest of the world, the broadcast details are:

  • India: Sony Sports network
  • Sub Saharan Africa: SuperSport
  • Caribbean: Flow Sports
  • MENA: Etisalat
  • South East Asia: Eleven
  • US: Willow

    Cricket Ireland
    Photo Credit: Getty Images.

    talkSPORT ( will be providing commentary of both matches.

    As one of the world’s biggest sports radio stations, talkSPORT has a commentary team that includes Tim Murtagh, Steve Harmison, broadcasters Neil Manthorp, Jarrod Kimber, Andrew McKenna and talkSPORT’s Cricket Editor Jon Norman.

    • To follow the action, download the talkSPORT app, re-tune your DAB radio in the UK, listen at or tell your smart speaker to ‘play talkSPORT 2’.
    • Along with talkSPORT’s online coverage in the Republic of Ireland, talkSPORT is also linking up with its sister stations, FM104 and Q102 in Dublin, 96FM and C103 in Cork, Live 95 in Limerick, LMFM in Drogheda and U105 in Belfast, so listeners can hear extended coverage, with live guests, highlights and player reaction.


    The squads are:

    • Ireland squad: Andrew Balbirnie (Captain), Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Stephen Doheny, Josh Little, Andrew McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Conor Olphert, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Craig Young.
    • India squad: Hardik Pandya (Captain), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishan Kishan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sanju Samson, Suryakumar Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Dinesh Karthik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here