BCCI announces senior Women’s schedule for Australia series

Women's team India
BCCI announces senior Women's schedule for Australia series. Photo Credit: Getty Images.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Friday announced the schedule for the upcoming senior women’s Australia tour of India. India is set to play 5 T20Is in the month of December in Mumbai.

Cricnode news
India Women's cricket team
Photo Credit: Getty Images
Senior Women – Australia tour of India, 2022
Sr. No. Day Date Match Venue
1 Friday 9th December 1st T20I D.Y. Patil Stadium
2 Sunday 11th December 2nd T20I D.Y. Patil Stadium
3 Wednesday 14th December 3rd T20I CCI
4 Saturday 17th December 4th T20I CCI
5 Tuesday 20th December 5th T20I CCI


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here